Kontakte

FUNKTIONNAMEEMAILADRESSETELEFONMOBIL
1. VorsitzenderDr. Holger Bastianvorstand@schach-aschaffenburg.de06021-8581710170-2449030
2. VorsitzenderHartmut Pacholiktapacholik@t-online.de06028-1526
1. SpielleiterNicolas Heidelspielleiter@schach-aschaffenburg.de0178-2181923
2. Spielleiter Thimo ElterElterthimo@manpower.de0172-6291266
JugendleiterDr. Markus Veldkampjugendleiter@schach-aschaffenburg.de
0174-7151748
JugendschachtrainingDominik Kolbd.kolb.2000@web.de
0174-5910576
JugendschachtrainingBoris Fuksborisfux@mail.ru06021-454452
JugendschachtrainingBerndt Langberndtla@t-online.de>06021-4255770179-22424270
Allgemeine InfosDr. Holger Bastianinfo@schach-aschaffenburg.de06021-8581710170-2449030
VeranstaltungswartAlexander Wolfstädteralexander.wolfstaedter@outlook.de0179-9300911
SchriftführerDr. Markus Veldkampjugendleiter@schach-aschaffenburg.de
0174-7151748
KassenwartHans Joachim KörbelH-J.Koerbel@web.de
06021-93540
Mannschaftsführer 1André Nicolas Heideln_heidel@hotmail.com
0178-2181923
Mannschaftsführer 2Ralf Frankenbergerralf@frankenberger-futterstoffe.de
0175-2639994
Mannschaftsführer 3Dominik Kolbd.kolb.2000@web.de
0174-5910576
Mannschaftsführer 4Günter RheinwaldSIPGR@t-online.de
06021-98505
Mannschaftsführer 5Michael Reinhardtm.reinhardt@oelze.de
0171-1995851
Mannschaftsführer 6Anja Giegerichanja.giegerich@gmx.de0175-5154599
Mannschaftsführer 7Alexander Wolfstädteralexander.wolfstaedter@outlook.de0179-9300911
Mannschaftsführer 8Svenja Wahlwahlsvenja2005@gmail.com</a0176-57950538
ÖffentlichkeitDr. Markus Veldkampjugendleiter@schach-aschaffenburg.de 0174 7151748
Print + Digitale MedienBerndt Langberndtla@t-online.de06021 /4255771792242427
WebSeiteCiro Aquinowebmaster@schach-aschaffenburg.de
+34663615288
PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com