Kontakte

FUNKTIONNAMEEMAILADRESSETelefonMobil
1. VorsitzenderDr. Holger Bastianvorsitz@schach-aschaffenburg.de06021-8581710170 - 2449030
2. VorsitzenderIrene Neuburgerirene.neuburger@gmx.net06026  7292
SpielleiterNorbert Steinertspielleiter@schach-aschaffenburg.de06021  981820170 731 7605
JugendleiterEduard Neuburgereduard.neuburger@gmx.de
06026  7292
JugendschachtrainingEduard Neuburgereduard.neuburger@gmx.de
06026  7292
JugendschachtrainingBoris Fuksborisfux@mail.ru06021 454452
JugendschachtrainingBerndt Langberndtla@t-online.de>06021 42557717922424270
Allgemeine InfosDr. Holger Bastianinfo@schach-aschaffenburg.de

06021 - 8581710170 - 2449030
SchriftführerDr. Günter RheinwaldSIPGR@t-online.de17112638531
KassenwartHans Joachim KörbelH-J.Koerbel@web.de
06021/93540
Spielführer: 1 MannschaftPeter Lutzschwitzner_lutz@t-online.de06021-4138770170-4138777
Spielführer: 2 MannschaftDr. Holger Bastianholger-bastian@web.de06021-8581710170 - 2449030
Spielführer: 3 MannschaftNorbert Steinertsteinert@email.de06021  981820170 731 7605
Spielführer: 4 MannschaftDominik Kolbd.kolb.2000@web.de06095/99209000174 5910576
Spielführer: 5 MannschaftPeter Damrichfamdam@t-online.de
06021-960344
Spielführer: 6 MannschaftBea Wahlmarkusundbeawahl@t-online.de06028-979854
Spielführer: 7 MannschaftAndreas Nagelnagel.andreas1@gmail.com06021-83375
ÖffentlichkeitArmin Hasenstabarmin.hasenstab@t-online.de06021/87900
Print + Digitale MedienBerndt Langberndtla@t-online.de06021 /4255771792242427
WebSeiteCiro Aquinowebmaster@schach-aschaffenburg.de
PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com